Tulla United

Founded 1970

Co. Clare

Officers/Committee - A.G.M.


Tulla United A.F.C. Officers/Committee (January 2023):


Role  -  Nominated Person

President: Breeda Corry
Chairman: Mike Hoey
Secretary: Kevin Perill
V. Chairman: Barry Murphy
Treasurer: Denis Corry
Child Welfare Officer: Denis Corry
PRO: Keith McInerney
Registrars (FAIConnect): Mike Moloney Registrars

(FAIConnect): Thomas Ruane
Registrars (FAIConnect): Stephen Brady
Registrars (FAIConnect): Kevin Perill
Coaching Coordinator: Clive Slater
CSSL Delegate: Denis Corry
CDSL Delegate: Fabio Messori
ClubZap contact for membership: Clive Slater

Committee Member 1: Colm Perill
Committee Member 2: Thomas Ruane
Committee Member 3: Damian Hawkins
Committee Member 4: Seamus Noonan
Committee Member 5: Kevin Barry
Committee Member 6: Bob Milsted
Committee Member 7: Julian Sandford
Committee Member 8: Shane Fogarty

All Officers are elected/re-elected anually at the Club's Annual General Meeting.


Tulla United A.F.C. Annual General Meeting
Saturday 28th of January 2023, 7.00 pm

  • Opening of Annual General Meeting.
  • Minutes of last Annual General Meeting.
  • Constitution of the Club.
  • Chairman's Address.
  • Secretary's Report.
  • Treasurer's Report.
  • Team Reports.
  • Election of Officers and Committee.
  • Election of Team Managers.
  • Any Other Business.



Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play